EQS Asia

   Display Num 
Num Title Start Date End Date Venue Category Price
1 SGP ISB / Indigo Contractor EHS Training Friday, 15 September 2017 09:00 Friday, 15 September 2017 12:00 1150 Depot Road,,Singapore,Singapore Contractor EHS Training SGD53.50
2 CQI-IRCA Approved PR338: EMS ISO 14001:2015 Auditor Conversion Monday, 18 September 2017 09:00 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 18:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore Lead Auditor Training SGD1498.00
3 Develop a Risk Management Implementation Plan (bizSAFE Level 2) Tuesday, 26 September 2017 09:00 Wednesday, 27 September 2017 17:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore Workplace Safety & Health SGD481.50
4 Singapore Environmental Legal Requirements Training Thursday, 28 September 2017 09:00 Thursday, 28 September 2017 17:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore QEHS Training SGD481.50
5 Workplace Safety & Health Legal Requirements Training Friday, 29 September 2017 09:00 Friday, 29 September 2017 17:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore QEHS Training SGD417.30
6 Effective Accident Investigation Thursday, 05 October 2017 09:00 Thursday, 05 October 2017 17:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore Workplace Safety & Health SGD417.30
7 The Essentials of Workplace Safety & Health Committee Friday, 06 October 2017 09:00 Friday, 06 October 2017 17:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore Workplace Safety & Health SGD417.30
8 Effective HAZOP Training Wednesday, 11 October 2017 09:00 Thursday, 12 October 2017 17:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore Workplace Safety & Health SGD802.50
9 Identifying Environmental Aspects & Impacts Tuesday, 17 October 2017 09:00 Tuesday, 17 October 2017 17:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore QEHS Training SGD417.30
10 Develop a Risk Management Implementation Plan (bizSAFE Level 2) Thursday, 19 October 2017 09:00 Friday, 20 October 2017 17:00 AZ @ Paya Lebar #01-12, 140 Paya Lebar Road,Singapore,Singapore,Singapore Workplace Safety & Health SGD481.50
 
Page 1 of 8
Home Course Schedule

Connect with us

Welcome to EQS Asia!

EQS Asia is a well-established training and consulting service provider that is dedicated to connecting people with management systems and promoting the application of sustainable growth concepts.

Feel free to browse through this website to learn more about us and our range of training and consulting services!